Mission, Vision and Objectives

HKDA Mission

HKDA mission is to associate and unite its members in the promotion of high standard professional dietetic practice and optimal nutrition health for people of Hong Kong
 

HKDA Vision

The Association
To be an outstanding professional unity with continuing growth and professional advancement and to contribute to the public health of society of Hong Kong

HKDA Full Member
To be the recognized experts in the field of nutrition and dietetics

Executive Committee of 2019 - 2021

Committee  Name Email Correspondence
Chairman Danica YAU chairman@hkda.com.hk
Vice-chairman Sabrina MOK vicechairman@hkda.com.hk
Secretary Enoch LI secretary@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Secretary (Membership) Stephanie TO membership@hkda.com.hk
Treasurer Kurtus LO treasurer@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Treasurer     
External Affairs Officer Sylvia LAM external@hkda.com.hk
Assistant External Affairs Officer  Gabriel PUN  
Training and Development Officer Denise LUK training@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Training and Development Officer Christopher Ng  
Webmaster Edward LI webmaster@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Webmaster    
Editor Chloris LEUNG editor@hkda.com.hk