Mission, Vision and Objectives

HKDA Mission

HKDA mission is to associate and unite its members in the promotion of high standard professional dietetic practice and optimal nutrition health for people of Hong Kong
 

HKDA Vision

The Association
To be an outstanding professional unity with continuing growth and professional advancement and to contribute to the public health of society of Hong Kong

HKDA Full Member
To be the recognized experts in the field of nutrition and dietetics

Executive Committee 2017–2019

Committee  Name Email Correspondence
Chairman Sylvia LAM chairman@hkda.com.hk
Vice-chairman Doris LAU vicechairman@hkda.com.hk
Secretary Sabrina MOK secretary@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Secretary (Membership) Kingsley CHAN membership@hkda.com.hk
Treasurer Fion CHOW treasurer@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Treasurer  Cherry TSANG  
External Affairs Officer Danica YAU external@hkda.com.hk
Assistant External Affairs Officer  Gabriel PUN  
Training and Development Officer Sharon CHAN training@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Training and Development Officer Ingrid KAN  
Webmaster Enoch LI webmaster@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Webmaster Brian TANG  
Editor Denise LUK editor@hkda.com.hk
Assistant Editor Christopher NG